HOME MOVIE GALLERY SERVICES ABOUT US LATEST NEWS CONTACT CORPORATE LINKS
 
 
Follow us on Twitter YouTube

 
 
 
  PHOTOGRAPHERS
We’d like to thank the following two photographers for allowing us to use their beautiful images throughout our website and on our blog.

Stephen Charles Photography - www.stephencharles.com
(Almost all of Wedding and Event Images used on our site are from these guys including all of our head shots and team photos)

Stelcar Photography - www.stelcar.com
(Bat Mitzvah Special Event Photos)

Here are some other cool photographers we love to work with:
Artistic Images by Sam Chinigo - www.samchinigo.com
Jamie Collins Photography - www.jamiecollinsphotography.com
Steven Laschever Photography - www.laschphoto.com
Photo Expressions LLP - www.photoexpressions.com

MISCELLANOUS
CJC Event Lighting - www.cjceventlighting.com

VENUES
Priam Vineyards - www.priamvineyards.com
  D.J.s
And The Beat Goes On - www.andthebeatgoesondj.com
Atmosphere Productions - www.atmosphere-productions.com
Boppers DJs Entertainment - www.boppersdjs.com
Keith Alan Productions - www.keithalan.com
After Hours DJ - www.afterhoursdj.net

BANDS
Marty Q - www.martyq.com
Matty B - www.mattyb.com
Prelude - www.preludeband.com
Rio - www.riodanceband.com
Shaded Soul - www.shadedsoulband.com
Latitudes - www.changesinlatitudes.com

EVENT PLANNERS
Amazing Celebrations - www.amazingcelebrationsllc.com
Beautiful Occassions - www.beautifuloccasions.com
Something Blue - www.somethingbluespecialevents.com
 
  Extreme Makeover Home Edition. Proud "behind the scenes" production company. June 2009, Suffield, CT EventDV. Voted as one of the Top 25 in the world, for 5 consecutive years - eventDV Magazine The Knot Best of weddings 2011  pick  

 

Steven Fowler Films. Wedding & Event Cinematography.
13A Pasco Drive, East Windsor, CT 06088
Copyright © 2008-12. All Rights Reserved.